View File

So I've been tinkering with poses and converting them into animations for my videos and for others to use in theirs.

I'm still learning a few things in blender, but this is what I have so far and thought I would share them with everyone.

Enjoy and there's more to come!

Previews

Sitt'n and Squish'n

Stand'n and Squish'n

Rubbidy

Bring it

Requirements

bbb compatible skeleton

bbb outfits like

The Box by Thorazine

Installation

Back up your onehandidle and handtohandidle

Extract file and copy data folder into your game director and overwrite all files

Props to

Mailamea for the motivation when she uploaded the dmc idle. Check it out here.

Nightwynd for the pose used in Stand'n and Squish'n.

fore for the breathing idles and replacers as well the original dmc idle you made

for me back in the day. I'll be making some new videos for you soon.

Glintshadow for the seductive idle with bbb.

Selene310187 for the pose thumbnail mod

Gregathit for the blender tips.

As well as all the fans of my videos and my fellow video jedi's.

Thanks

Awesomeness! Thank you so much for this!

I'm curious how the animations will look with non-DMRA boobs... There might be slight clipping or misplaced hands? A while ago I switched to THEC 3L as my (Kitty's) default nude body. Those breasts are a bit elongated and further apart. Tomorrow I'll try out these animations. I'm full of pleasant anticipation.

Awesomeness! Thank you so much for this!

I'm curious how the animations will look with non-DMRA boobs... There might be slight clipping or misplaced hands? A while ago I switched to THEC 3L as my (Kitty's) default nude body. Those breasts are a bit elongated and further apart. Tomorrow I'll try out these animations. I'm full of pleasant anticipation.

Ark of Truth was using the animations with the HGEC body yesterday when I was over his and it all worked fine.

What a 3D tool you used to edit ?

Currently using blender.