A Tiny Request

Adam Jensen

Recently I installed this mod and I love it! The cool thing about it is that after getting drunk you sort of have a hangover moment and wake up in a random place, naked. I was hoping however if somebody could tell me what needs to be done in order to implement another feature. 

I would like if after the hangover you woke up without the equipment and all of it be placed in a bag on a random location, giving further rp to the hangover idea. Would this be too hard to implement? Also, he gave the script coding, which I think could help. 

http://skyrim.nexusmods.com/mods/9733/?tab=2&navtag=%2Fajax%2Fmodfiles%2F%3Fid%3D9733&pUp=1

I love your idea! If nobody else picks this up, I would be happy to help start making a mod like this, but you should be forewarned that this would be heavily scripted and I'm just getting into the intermediate scripting events in the Creation Kit.

The gist of the mod would begin if:

1. The player consumes X amount of any drink/alcohol tagged in the CK

2. Tagged alcohol is consumed within Y time (to keep the quest from force-starting randomly from drinking X drinks)

3. Trigger a blackout event

4. A particular cell location would need to be loaded after Z time in blackout for the wake up phase.